1st Prize for Research on Political and Territorial Decentralization, awarded by Manuel Giménez Abad Foundation for Parliamentary and Autonomous Rights Studies, 2012:

Modelos de democracia en las Comunidades Autónomas españolas (Patterns of Democracy in the Spanish Autonomous Communities)

More information


3rd Prize for Short Essays Social Sciences ‘Fermín Caballero’, award by Association of Sociology of Castilla La Mancha (Spain), 2002:

Identidad nacional y postmaterialismo en la Comunidad Autónoma Vasca: El nacionalismo lingüístico como modelo en expansión para el siglo XXI (National Identity and postmaterialism in the Basque Country: The linguistic nationalism as a model for expanding the XXI century)


2nd Prize for Great travelers Literary Contest, award by City Council of Aramaio, 2001:

Gaueko expresoak (Night express trains)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s